Among The Ruins

Released in 2006

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Hans Pieters, Dennis Leidelmeijer and Isthar at Excess Studios Rotterdam in 2006

Produced by Hans Pieters and Isthar

- Descent
- Torch Of Hatred
- Prologue Of The Last Storm
- Misanthropic Fire
- Into Oblivion
- Unleash The Demons
- Orgasm In Blood
- A Soul Shrouded In Darkness
- Inferior Filth
- Among The Ruins